Delete your GarageCare account
GarageCare users can permanently delete their account and associated synced data here, even if the app is no longer installed.
This permanently deletes your GarageCare account, synced vehicles, reminders, service history, uploaded vehicle photos/receipts, notification subscriptions, and other cloud data associated with the account. This cannot be undone.
Account deleted
Your GarageCare account deletion request has been completed.